2003 vids

Have you established a good reputation at HL and got some Sisters stuff to sell or trade with the community? Or are you searching for that elusive ultra rare live bootleg from 1988? Ever had a bad experience with a trader on Ebay? Let us all know here. Outdated threads will be purged over time.

Warning: Newcomers posting here first will be treated like spammers. At least have the courtesy to say hello in General Chat first...
Almiche V
Slight Overbomber

I've been checking around Ebay for some 2003 boot vids and can hardly find any! I thought there'd be loads around but I only found one trader in Germany who's selling the Forum gigs. So are the vids not good quality? And are there any others around apart from the Forum vids?

Cheers all.
To not know and to ask a question is a moment of embarrassment; to not know and not ask is a lifetime of shame.
allfear
Utterly Bastard Groovy Amphetamine Filth

I have Masters of the 2 forum gigs, DV shot stereo sound, the sound is great, the pictures are very smoke filled, but still much bewtter than the usual bootleg video fair.

im in the UK

Matt
Dan
Overbomber

I wouldn't bother with any of the 2003 videos. You could se f*ck all at the gigs, so you'll see even less on a video.
allfear

Agreed, while the technical quility of 2003 vid is good, the sisters peformance, is well, p*ss poor really

Matt
Almiche V
Slight Overbomber

allfear wrote:I have Masters of the 2 forum gigs, DV shot stereo sound, the sound is great, the pictures are very smoke filled, but still much bewtter than the usual bootleg video fair.

im in the UK

Matt
Thanks for the info. I'd still like to get the shows as I was there. Would you be willing to do a copy? I only have CDs to trade though.
To not know and to ask a question is a moment of embarrassment; to not know and not ask is a lifetime of shame.
allfear

yeah we can sort something drop us a pm or mail

matt
Almiche V
Slight Overbomber